So You Want To Be A Waiter

The best book on waiting tables that you have never read – yet

I’m baaaaaaaack!

Well, sorta.

I’ve got internet access for more than just once a week for the time being, so I’m hoping to get back into the semi-swing of things while it lasts. Previously, I had access but only through my phone. Let me tell you that it was a pain in the ass to post the simplest missive, not being the texting type of person. From crazy auto-corrects by way of the keyboard to being almost impossible to edit on the fly from the tiny comments box, it was just annoying.

I generally just posted on the one day that I had unfettered access to a full-sized computer. hopefully, I’ll be posting more often as I get the inspiration bug back. I haven’t really been in the teaching/sharing mode for a while so I might have to goose the muse a little. Consider this post “getting my feet wet”, if you will.

Anyway, my lovelies, I hope to be connecting again in a more regular fashion.

Over and out.

3 responses to “I’m baaaaaaaack!

  1. Steven November 10, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    Nice to see you back!

  2. Steven November 10, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    Entered the wrong email. Sorry

  3. Steven November 10, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    I think my other reply disappeared but I just wanted to say Welcome Back.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers

