So You Want To Be A Waiter

The best book on waiting tables that you have never read – yet

Waiter Extraordinaire

No, not me silly.

That’s the name of a very nice blog that not only entertains but informs.

He has things that I’ll probably eventually introduce to this blog, like a drink of the week or a quiz, but he’s been doing it for a while now. I hope that you’ll check out the blog and tell your friends.

http://waiterextraordinaire.blogspot.com/

Oh yeah, this goes in the links category as well.

2 responses to “Waiter Extraordinaire

  1. waiterextraordinaire May 9, 2009 at 9:13 am

    Thanks so much for the recognition. I will link you on my blogroll too. I will a reader often.

  2. waiterextraordinaire May 9, 2009 at 9:15 am

    That is I will be a reader often. ooops

Leave a Reply

