So You Want To Be A Waiter

The best book on waiting tables that you have never read – yet

Disclaimer

I am not associated with the fine blog, “So You Want To Be A Banquet Manager.” I’ve had this working title of a proposed book with this title for several years now, long before I even knew of the referenced blog.

It hasn’t been mentioned or made an issue, but I wanted to address this preemptorily. I don’t want the author of that nice blog to be confused with my own humble offerings.

And, I should mention that everyone should check it out, because much truth is spoken there.

http://soyouwanttobeabanquetmanager.blogspot.com/

I’m adding this link to ye olde blogroll.

One response to “Disclaimer

  1. banquet manager May 18, 2009 at 11:15 am

    Hey, thanks for mentioning me. I’m flattered…even though we’re almost kissing cousins. Are we?
    So You Want To Be a Banquet Manager

Leave a Reply

