So You Want To Be A Waiter

The best book on waiting tables that you have never read – yet

New blog link added

She’s only slightly  cranky. Most of the time it’s slightly. Some of the time she’s peaches and sunshine. And sometimes she’s a fire-breather.

Experience the Purple Girl in all of her glory here:

http://slightlycrankywaitress.blogspot.com/

You know she’s a smart gal when you see that she’s added my blog to her blogroll, so of course I’m going to reciprocate. I have a quid pro quo going – you add my link and I’ll add yours. Of course, I might give you a mention without the quid pro quo, so you don’t have to add me for me to add you.

I especially like this post of hers:

http://slightlycrankywaitress.blogspot.com/2009/06/shorthand.html

That’s a theme that I’ve been planning to cover – so you should read this…

LastScan

One response to “New blog link added

  1. PurpleGirl July 7, 2009 at 12:59 am

    Thank you for the linkage, my good man. 🙂

Leave a Reply

