So You Want To Be A Waiter

The best book on waiting tables that you have never read – yet

“The stuff that I wish I had written” for the day

From bitter waiter (see perma-link in blogroll.)

“And they never hesitated to ask me for water refills.  

In new glasses. 

With a side of lemon, dead puppies, and crushed dreams”.

I guess you have to read the rest of the post for this to resonate:
It’s too many syllables for haiku, but I wish I had written it nonetheless…
stressed_female_executive_2

Leave a Reply

