So You Want To Be A Waiter

The best book on waiting tables that you have never read – yet

Another milestone

After hovering toward the very bottom of the barrel at Technorati, I’ve now jumped up the list around 35%!

So, instead of being the 1,300,000th most popular blog, I’m now in the 6 digit area.

There are only 868,632 more popular blogs than mine.

Watch out Ms. Huffington and your Post. Another horse is going to be hitching up to your post pretty soon, and he’s thirsty.

Seriously, I’m most grateful for the interest and hope to keep that interest. Hopefully, as the dog days of summer grind to an inexorable halt, I’ll find more interesting things to post about, so hang in there.

PS, I find it weird that WordPress’s own spell check finds blog and blogs. Weird.

One response to “Another milestone

  1. PurpleGirl August 18, 2009 at 2:38 pm

    Got you re-added to my blogroll, sorry I missed you!

Leave a Reply

