So You Want To Be A Waiter

The best book on waiting tables that you have never read – yet

More on corks and Stelvins from “Sorry, not my table…” blog

The creator of “Sorry, not my table…” gave me a shout-out regarding my comments about screwtops and corks in a post called “Screwbie”.

They went on and elaborated and everyone should read that post because there’s good information there.

http://sorrynotmytable.com/2010/01/19/screwbie/

In fact, it’s time to add this blog to ye ole blogroll.

Let’s welcome “Sorry, not my table…” to the table with a 2000 Lynch-Bages, which is just about ready to drink now. Just check the cork to make sure that it’s really a 2000 <g>.

From kenbereskin’s photostream at Flickr

One response to “More on corks and Stelvins from “Sorry, not my table…” blog

  1. nativenapkin January 20, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    That looks like the real deal. Now, where’d I leave my glass?

    P.S. Thanks for the welcome. You are linked on my page. Keep writing!

Leave a Reply

