So You Want To Be A Waiter

The best book on waiting tables that you have never read – yet

Daily Archives: March 1, 2012

Still here, barely…

Yes, I know. I’ve been more of an aggregator lately. But I’m still a bit hamstrung by my almost exclusive use of a smartphone as my sole means of communication and, between the difficulty of stringing together complex thoughts and the havok that auto-correct can wreak, I’ve been laying a bit low.

I keep promising to get back in the game. I really mean to. There are some nice new waiter blogs out there worth flogging and I’ve tinkered with a few new topics.

But I have to be able to do it right.

So, you might see an occasional link to an interesting story, or the random mea culpa such as this one.

Until then, remember that I appreciate your readership and loyalty and I’ll see you on the next shift.

