So You Want To Be A Waiter

The best book on waiting tables that you have never read – yet

Quirk

I always find it weird when people cut their steaks before they eat them. I prefer to keep as much juice in my steak as possible up to the last minute.

Mind you, I believe in different strokes for different folks. I just find this a different stroke that doesn’t seem to have any rationale.

Just sayin’…

2 responses to “Quirk

  1. Nick Boodris March 8, 2012 at 9:59 am

    I agree. I’ve seen people cut a good steak in pieces before they eat it. I cannot see the rationale.

    • Scarlett April 21, 2012 at 12:01 pm

      Hi Teleburst! It’s “Scarlett” from Tipping.org and the late Waiter’s Revenge!
      I once knew someone who cut their spaghetti into little pieces with a steak knife and fork before eating it!

Leave a Reply

